PCAQ Office

Phone: 07 3216 1255

Email: admin@pcaq.asn.au

Address:

Physical Postal
Unit 3
14 Ashtan Place
Banyo 4014
PO Box 293
Northgate 4013

 

Contacts:

Office Manager: Margie Davidson 07 3216 1255
Admin Assistant: Karen Kerber
Newsletter Editor:
Chris Hall
foxhill7@bigpond.com

 

PCAQ Elected Office Bearers

Position Name Email Phone
President: Grant Lynham galynham@gmail.com
0409 053 986
Vice Presidents: Tracey Camilleri camilleris@mcs.net.au  
0418 778 023
Sarah Standen sarahstanden1@gmail.com
0418 726 831
Tonia Murtagh tonia@boxsells.com.au
0407 135 797
Secretary: Jacob McLoughlin jacob@pcaq.asn.au
0420 243 639
Treasurer: Donna Barnes dbarnes65@bigpond.com
0401 721 709
Publicity Officer: Kirstie Olive k.olive@bigpond.com    
0410 413 759


Membership Protection Information Officer:
   Melda McBeath       Email: mpio@pcaq.asn.au   
           Mobile 0409 636 724

State Chief Instructors Panel

 Position  Name  Phone
State Chief Instructor: Michael Carlson 0417 746 436
Deputy Chief Instructors: Raymond Stacey 0429 872 855
Tracey Camilleri 0418 778 023
Members: Lyn Coombe
Jan Morland
Grace Brodie
Di Elder
Carol Paterson
Sarah Standen
Ian Hobbs
Sue Bondfield
Rod Howard
Margaret Campbell
Raymond Kelly
Beryl Burkhardt
Jenny Murphy
Stacey Locastro
Megan Wray
Rachel Lornie
Bridgitte Bennett
 Stephanie Commens
Danae O'Keeffe
Probationary: Gay Dempsey
Advisors: Kevin Kelly
Kay Keys
Bob Hickson
John Moffatt

 

Regional Directors of Coaching

Region Name Phone
Southern Danae O'Keeffe 4697 1255
Burnett Megan Wray 4157 6810
Northern Ian Hobbs 4777 2116
Western Gay Dempsey 0428 844 641
South East Rachel Lornie 5572 1334
Far North Sarah Standon 4067 6003
Central Jenny Murphy 4958 1533
Far West Di Elder 4675 4524
North West Heather Atherton 0408 844 300
Capricornia Heather Davidson 0428 341 311

 

/Portals/227/EasyDNNRotator/24086/avharj0y.gif

Sandale Saddlery

Sandale Saddlery
/Portals/227/EasyDNNRotator/24086/lk2fvn2n.jpg

Riverina Stockfeeds

Riverina Stockfeeds
/Portals/227/EasyDNNRotator/24086/ara1iapg.gif

Show Ribbons and Rosettes

Show Ribbons and Rosettes
/Portals/227/EasyDNNRotator/24086/m2clihym.gif

Paul Smith Photography

Paul Smith Photography
/Portals/227/EasyDNNRotator/24086/gicu3akt.gif

Queensland Government

Queensland Government
/Portals/227/EasyDNNRotator/24086/2g12xvus.gif

Ausport

Ausport
/Portals/227/EasyDNNRotator/24086/eiks4ati.jpg

Aussie Blue Heeler Products

Aussie Blue Heeler Products
Pony Club Australia     Pony Club New South Wales     Pony Club Northern Australia     Pony Club South Australia     Pony Club Tasmania     Pony Club Victoria     Pony Club Western Australia

 

© 2015 Pony Club Australia