PCAQ Office

Phone: 07 3216 1255

Email: admin@pcaq.asn.au

Address:

Physical Postal
Unit 3
14 Ashtan Place
Banyo 4014
PO Box 293
Northgate 4013

Contacts:

Office Manager: Margie Davidson
Admin Assistant: Karen Kerber
Newsletter Editor: Chris Hall foxhill7@bigpond.com

PCAQ Elected Office Bearers

Position Name Email Phone
President: Kev Walsh
0413 089 765
Vice Presidents: Tracey Camilleri camilleris@mcs.net.au  
0418 778 023
Sarah Standen sarahstanden1@gmail.com
0418 726 831
Grant Lynham galynham@gmail.com 0409 053 986
Geoff Thomson geofft@michelservices.com.au
0407 116 441
Secretary: Jacob McLoughlin jacob@pcaq.asn.au
0420 243 639
Treasurer: Donna Barnes dbarnes65@bigpond.com
0401721709
Publicity Officer: Tammy Bondfield bondfield_1@hotmail.com
0438 184 506

State Chief Instructors Panel

 Position  Name  Phone
State Chief Instructor: Raymond Stacey 0429 872 855
Deputy Chief Instructors: Michael Carlson 0417 746 436
Stephanie Mckay 0429 700 593
Members: Lyn Coombe
Jan Morland
Grace Brodie
Di Elder
Carol Paterson
Sarah Standen
Claudette Rolfe
Merril Mawhinney
Col Thompson
Tracey Camilleri
Ian Hobbs
Sue Bondfield
Rod Howard
Margaret Campbell
Raymond Kelly
Beryl Burkhardt
Evelyn Maitland
Jenny Murphy
Stacey Locastro
Megan Wray
Rachel Lornie
Bridgitte Bennett
Danae O'Keeffe
Probationary: Gay Dempsey
Advisors: Kevin Kelly
Kay Keys
Bob Hickson
John Moffatt

Regional Directors of Coaching

Region Name Phone
Southern Sue Bondfield 4661 2241
Burnett Megan Wray 4157 6810
Northern Raymond Stacey 0429 872 855
Western Gay Dempsey 0428 844 641
South East Michael Carlson 0417 746 436
Far North Sarah Standon 4067 6003
Central Jenny Murphy 4958 1533
Far West Di Elder 4675 4524
North West Heather Atherton 0408 844 300
Capricornia Margaret Campbell 4937 1312

/Portals/227/EasyDNNRotator/24086/ara1iapg.gif

Show Ribbons and Rosettes

Show Ribbons and Rosettes
/Portals/227/EasyDNNRotator/24086/hhfx4t2a.gif

Brigalow Country

Brigalow Country
/Portals/227/EasyDNNRotator/24086/hhnyve1o.gif

Mitavite

Mitavite
/Portals/227/EasyDNNRotator/24086/m2clihym.gif

Paul Smith Photography

Paul Smith Photography
/Portals/227/EasyDNNRotator/24086/gicu3akt.gif

Queensland Government

Queensland Government
/Portals/227/EasyDNNRotator/24086/avharj0y.gif

Sandale Saddlery

Sandale Saddlery
/Portals/227/EasyDNNRotator/24086/2g12xvus.gif

Ausport

Ausport
Pony Club Australia     Pony Club New South Wales     Pony Club Northern Australia     Pony Club South Australia     Pony Club Tasmania     Pony Club Victoria     Pony Club Western Australia

 

© 2015 Pony Club Australia