Event StartTitleLocationDescription
1/07/2017 State Dressage, Combined Training & Horse Trials Championships - Zone 2 Beaudesert Showgrounds Horse Trials venue - Tamborine Pony Club

Nomination Form for Zone Secretaries

Merchandise Order Form

Dressage Class List

Combined Training Class List

Horse Trials Class List

1/07/2017 NSW Showriding Championships Tamworth
2/07/2017 Campdraft - Zone 26 Manumbar Campdraft Grounds Program

3/07/2017 NSW Showjumping Championships Tamworth
5/07/2017 NSW Dressage Championships Tamworth
7/07/2017 NSW Jumping Equitation Championships Tamworth
8/07/2017 Campdraft Crows Nest Pony Club Combined Program

CD Nomination Form  SJ Nomination Form
Gymkhana Nomination Form

8/07/2017 Formal Gymkhana - Zone 9 Callide Valley Pony Club Program

9/07/2017 Gymkhana Bororen
9/07/2017 Gymkhana Hattonvale Pony Club
9/07/2017 John Franklin Gymkhana - Zone 2 Oxenford Pony Club  


9/07/2017 Gymkhana Crows Nest Pony Club
9/07/2017 Gymkhana Mooloolah Pony Club Program

9/07/2017 Sporting Gymkhana - Zone 9 Callide Valley Pony Club Program

15/07/2017 Sporting Gymkhana Gin Gin Pony Club Program

16/07/2017 Derby & Cross Country Day Gin Gin Pony Club
16/07/2017 Gymkhana Tewantin Noosa Pony Club
16/07/2017 Formal Gymkhana Mudgeeraba Pony Club Postponed - date to be advised

16/07/2017 Formal Gymkhana Dalby Pony Club Program

16/07/2017 Formal Gymkhana Park Ridge Pony Club
22/07/2017 Campdraft & Gymkhana Oakey Pony Club Program

22/07/2017 Official Dressage Calliope Pony Club Program

22/07/2017 Maiden Draft/Campdraft & Team Penning Fassifern Pony Club
23/07/2017 Official Showjumping Greenbank Pony Club Program

23/07/2017 Gymkhana Oakey Pony Club
23/07/2017 Official Combined Training Calliope Pony Club
29/07/2017 Jumping Equitation - Zone 4 Dalby Pony Club Program  Nomination Form

29/07/2017 Official Dressage Runcorn Pony Club
30/07/2017 Showjumping Championships - Zone 4 Dalby Pony Club Program   Cover

30/07/2017 Official Combined Training Runcorn Pony Club
30/07/2017 Mounted Games - Zone 26 Woodford Pony Club
30/07/2017 Gymkhana Nerang Pony Club
30/07/2017 Gymkhana City of Ipswich Pony Club
3/08/2017 Pony Club Queensland Annual General Meeting Kedron Wavell Services Club Notice of 2017 Annual General Meeting

5/08/2017 Official Dressage Burpengary Pony Club  

5/08/2017 Sporting Gymkhana Pine Rivers Pony Club
5/08/2017 Jumping Equitation Cannonvalley Pony Club
6/08/2017 Official Combined Training Burpengary Pony Club
6/08/2017 Dressage & Combined Training Championships - Zone 2 Oxenford Pony Club Program

6/08/2017 Official Showjumping Cannonvalley Pony Club
12/08/2017 Formal Gymkhana Delaney's Creek Pony Club
12/08/2017 Official Dressage Mooloolah Pony Club
13/08/2017 Jumping Equitation & Official Showjumping Beaudesert Pony Club
13/08/2017 Sporting Gymkhana Delaney's Creek Pony Club
13/08/2017 Official Combined Training Mooloolah Pony Club
13/08/2017 Gymkhana Rosewood Pony Club
19/08/2017 Formal Gymkhana Calliope Pony Club
20/08/2017 Official Showjumping Gumdale Pony Club
20/08/2017 Official ODE Greenbank Pony Club
20/08/2017 Gymkhana Dayboro Pony Club
20/08/2017 Sporting Gymkhana Calliope Pony Club
26/08/2017 Official ODE Redcliffe Pony Club
27/08/2017 Gymkhana Tallebudgera Pony Club
27/08/2017 Gymkhana Fassifern Pony Club
27/08/2017 Gymkhana Blackbutt Pony Club
2/09/2017 Official ODE Gympie Pony Club
2/09/2017 Official Dressage & Combined Training Nerang Pony Club Program

2/09/2017 Gymkhana Goondiwindi Pony Club
3/09/2017 Official Showjumping Collinsville Pony Club
3/09/2017 Official Showjumping Redlands Pony Club
3/09/2017 Unofficial Combined Training Goondiwindi Pony Club
9/09/2017 Campdraft Woodford Pony Club
9/09/2017 Official ODE - Hervey Bay Maryborough Equestrian Park
9/09/2017 Aitkens Sporting Gymkhana - Zone 1 Runcorn Pony Club
10/09/2017 Aitkens Official Showjumping - Zone 1 Runcorn Pony Club Program

10/09/2017 Gymkhana Woodford Pony Club
10/09/2017 Gymkhana Fassifern Pony Club
17/09/2017 PCA Nationals - 17th to the 22nd Toowoomba Showgrounds Nationals Schedule

25/09/2017 State Formal Gymkhana, Sporting, Campdraft & Mounted Games Championships Roma Pony Club 2016 Winning Times


30/09/2017 Official Dressage - Zone 7 Maryborough Equestrian Park
1/10/2017 Jumping Equitation & Showjumping Championships - Zone 2 Tallebudgera Pony Club
1/10/2017 Official Combined Training - Zone 7 Maryborough Equestrian Park
1/10/2017 Jumping Equitation - Zone 7 Maryborough Equestrian Park
2/10/2017 Official Showjumping - Zone 7 Maryborough Equestrian Park
7/10/2017 Jumping Equitation Calliope Pony Club
7/10/2017 Showjumping Championships - Zone 1 Park Ridge Pony Club
8/10/2017 Showjumping Championships - Zone 3 City of Ipswich Pony Club
8/10/2017 Derby - Zone 1 Park Ridge Pony Club Open to all riding members of Pony Club 

8/10/2017 Official Showjumping Calliope Pony Club
8/10/2017 Formal Gymkhana Proserpine Pony Club
8/10/2017 Gymkhana Beaudesert Pony Club
15/10/2017 Zone Teams Sporting Challenge Hendra Pony Club
15/10/2017 ODE Championships - Zone 2 Greenbank Pony Club
21/10/2017 Official Dressage Oxenford Pony Club
21/10/2017 Campdraft Kilcoy Pony Club
22/10/2017 Official Combined Training Oxenford Pony Club
22/10/2017 Gymkhana Kilcoy Pony Club
27/10/2017 Zone Teams Showjumping Challenge Nambour Showgrounds
28/10/2017 Jumping Equitation Sarina Pony Club
29/10/2017 Official Showjumping Sarina Pony Club
29/10/2017 Official Dressage & Combined Training Beaudesert Pony Club
4/11/2017 Jumping Equitation Dayboro Pony Club
5/11/2017 Official Showjumping Dayboro Pony Club
5/11/2017 Ned Twohill Teams Challenge Southport Pony Club

Show Ribbons and Rosettes

Show Ribbons and Rosettes

Brigalow Country

Brigalow Country



Paul Smith Photography

Paul Smith Photography

Queensland Government

Queensland Government

Sandale Saddlery

Sandale Saddlery


Pony Club Australia     Pony Club New South Wales     Pony Club Northern Australia     Pony Club South Australia     Pony Club Tasmania     Pony Club Victoria     Pony Club Western Australia


© 2015 Pony Club Australia